menu

International publications

Soulier Avocats regularly contributes to the preparation of collective editorial works dedicated to issues that are of interest to companies and corporate groups conducting operations in several countries.

The most recent publications to which we have contributed are as follows:

2019-2020 Report on Global Trade Policy

World Law Group Ltd., 2019

This Report provides an overview on top trade policy priorities and challenges in several jurisdictions, outlining the overall approach country-by-country on international trade and specifying concrete policy measures applied.

Read more

Getting The Deal Through – Government Relations, second edition

Law Business Research Limited, 2019

The second edition of this Guide provides – just like the first edition to which Soulier Avocats had already contributed – a comparative analysis of the legal frameworks, regulation and procedures concerning the practice of government relations and lobbying within the most significant jurisdictions worldwide.

Read more

Global Guide to Non-Competition Agreements

World Law Group Series, 2018

Non-competition agreements can help a business protect its confidential information, trade secrets and customer relationships and prevent unfair competition. However, whether such agreements can be enforced, and under what circumstances, vary significantly among jurisdictions.

Read more

Global Guide to Whistleblowing Programs, second edition

World Law Group Series, 2016

The implementation of a whistleblowing program, i.e. a system encouraging employees to report issues that can affect the business of their company or involve its responsibility, is subject to specific rules that vary from one country to another.

Read more

All posts ared displayed

No more page

Next page

Load more

menu

Publications internationales

Soulier Avocats participe régulièrement à la rédaction d’ouvrages collectifs internationaux traitant de sujets pouvant intéresser les sociétés et groupes de sociétés implantés dans plusieurs pays.

Les ouvrages les plus récents auxquels nous avons participé sont :

2019-2020 Report on Global Trade Policy

World Law Group Ltd., 2019

Ce rapport propose un aperçu des principales priorités et des principaux défis en matière de politique commerciale dans plusieurs pays, en présentant les spécificités locales en matière de commerce international et en précisant les mesures concrètes appliquées.

Lire la suite

Getting The Deal Through – Government Relations, seconde édition

Law Business Research Limited, 2019

La seconde édition de ce Guide propose, comme la première édition à laquelle Soulier Avocats avait déjà collaboré,une analyse comparative du cadre juridique et des principales réglementations régissant les relations avec les autorités gouvernementales et les activités de lobbying dans les principales juridictions à travers le monde.

Lire la suite

Global Guide to Non-Competition Agreements

World Law Group Series, 2018

Les engagements de non-concurrence visent notamment à protéger les informations confidentielles des entreprises, leurs secrets d’affaires et leurs relations clients, et permettent ainsi de prévenir la concurrence déloyale. Toutefois, la force exécutoire de tels accords et leurs conditions de mise en œuvre varient considérablement d’un pays à l’autre.

Lire la suite

Unfair Trade Practices: A Global Comparative Law Survey

World Law Group Series, 2016

Pour les sociétés se développant à l’international, il est fondamental de bien connaître les règles de concurrence en vigueur au sein de chacun des pays dans lesquels elles opèrent, et ce afin d’exercer leurs activités dans le respect de ces règles.

Lire la suite

Global Guide to Whistleblowing Programs, seconde édition

World Law Group Series, 2016

La mise en place d’un dispositif d’alertes professionnelles (en anglais « whistleblowing »), c’est-à-dire  d’un système permettant aux salariés de signaler des problèmes pouvant sérieusement affecter l’activité de leur entreprise ou engager gravement sa responsabilité, est soumise à des règles spécifiques qui varient d’un pays à l’autre.

Lire la suite

Global Guide to Data Breach Notifications, seconde édition

World Law Group Series, 2016

Conçu comme un guide multi-juridictionnel de référence, la seconde édition de cet ouvrage couvre 60 pays à travers le monde et fournit, comme la première édition à laquelle Soulier Avocats avait déjà collaboré, des informations essentielles à toute entreprise qui se trouverait confrontée à une faille de sécurité dans un ou plusieurs pays

Lire la suite

Tous les articles sont affichés

Dernière page

Page suivante

Charger plus