menu

secteur

21 February 2019 |

Sports

In the past few years, sports law has become a legal specialty unto itself that, however, encompasses multitude areas of law such as contract law, IP, personality rights and labor law. With a wealth of experience behind it, Soulier Avocats has built a team of multidisciplinary lawyers with in-depth knowledge of the legal specificities of […]

Read more
21 February 2019 |

Nonprofit organizations

Soulier Avocats counsels nonprofit organizations at every stage of their life. As such, our lawyers handle all legal, tax, regulatory and labor-related issues, including, but not limited to, creation of the legal structure best adapted to our clients’ needs (associations, endowment funds, foundations, etc.), preparation of by-laws and internal rules and regulations, routine secretarial works, […]

Read more
21 February 2019 |

Media and Information Technologies

Media Soulier Avocats regularly assists and defends French and foreign companies operating in the media and entertainment industry. The fast development of new technologies and the digitalization of contents have revolutionized the audiovisual, motion picture, publishing, press, music creation/production and video game industries. In the face of such developments, new challenges have emerged that require innovative […]

Read more
21 February 2019 |

Life sciences

Serving French and foreign businesses operating in the life science industry for numerous years, Soulier Avocats counsels a diversified international clientele that includes pharmaceutical companies, manufacturers of medical devices and healthcare professionals on all legal issues that are specific to this industry. As such, we assist our clients on domestic and cross-border corporate and business […]

Read more
21 February 2019 |

Energy

Soulier Avocats assists and defends corporate clients in relation to all kinds of energy issues, such as the production and transport of electricity and gas, the conduct of oil, mining and nuclear operations, the development and use of renewable energies, as well as all related environmental matters. Our range of services covers all legal and […]

Read more
21 February 2019 |

Real Estate, Urban Planning and Construction Projects

Drawing on its long-standing know-how and experience in the construction, urban planning and, more generally, real estate market, the Soulier AARPI law firm is geared to provide clients with integrated comprehensive legal services that encompass the whole chain of skills required for addressing legal, tax, financial and judicial issues that may be faced by the […]

Read more

All posts ared displayed

No more page

Next page

Load more

menu

secteur

21 février 2019 |

Sport

Le droit du sport s’est affirmé au cours des dernières années comme un droit à part entière et est devenu une véritable spécialité à la croisée du droit des contrats, de la propriété intellectuelle, des droits de la personnalité et du droit du travail. Fort d’une longue expérience en la matière, Soulier Avocats dispose d’une […]

Lire la suite
21 février 2019 |

Organismes à but non lucratif

Soulier Avocats accompagne tout au long de leur vie les organismes sans but lucratif. Nos avocats interviennent sur l’ensemble des problématiques juridiques, fiscales et sociales auxquelles sont susceptibles d’être confrontés les organismes à but non lucratif, ce qui inclut notamment la création d’une structure adaptée eu égard aux attentes du client (association, fonds de dotation, […]

Lire la suite
21 février 2019 |

Médias et technologies de l’information

Soulier Avocats intervient régulièrement pour le compte de sociétés françaises et étrangères opérant dans les secteurs des médias et des technologies de l’information. Médias L’avènement des nouvelles technologies et la dématérialisation des contenus a bouleversé les  domaines de l’audiovisuel, du cinéma, de l’édition, de la presse, de la création et de la production musicale et […]

Lire la suite
21 février 2019 |

Industries de la Santé

Soulier Avocats conseille depuis de nombreuses années différents acteurs français et étrangers du secteur de la santé et des sciences de la vie sur l’ensemble des questions juridiques spécifiques à ce secteur d’activité. Nous assistons ainsi nos clients tant dans le cadre d’opérations de sociétés et de transactions commerciales qu’en matière de protection et de […]

Lire la suite
21 février 2019 |

Énergie

Soulier Avocats intervient, tant en conseil qu’en contentieux, sur l’ensemble des problématiques énergétiques, telles que la production et le transport d’électricité et de gaz, le domaine pétrolier et minier, l’industrie du nucléaire, les énergies renouvelables et les questions environnementales connexes. Notre offre de services couvre l’ensemble des aspects juridiques et fiscaux relevant de ce secteur […]

Lire la suite

Tous les articles sont affichés

Dernière page

Page suivante

Charger plus