menu

Topics

21 April 2021

Compliance & Regulatory

Today more than ever, any and all businesses must implement processes to ensure that their operations and the actions of their managers and employees comply with applicable laws, regulations and other legal and ethical standards. Compliance, as a key to risk prevention, has become a major challenge for all corporate and business functions. View all of our posts on this cross-cutting issue!
Read more
19 March 2020

Covid-19

With the spread of the covid-19 pandemic, companies have to adapt and take up many challenges. The legal uncertainty created by this exceptional situation affects all areas of the law and every single economic operator conducting operations on the national territory and internationally is faced with unprecedented problems. This special dossier brings together all our publications on the subject and aims to provide concrete answers to the difficulties every business owner is now encountering.
Read more
26 February 2019

Macron Ordinances

The so-called Macron Ordinances, also referred to as "Labor Ordinances", have fundamentally altered French labor law and introduced a number of new provisions affecting both companies and employees, in particular with regard to collective bargaining, the merger of employee representative bodies, the termination of employment contracts and telework. View all our posts on the subject!
Read more
26 February 2019

RGPD, blockchain and personal data

With the emergence of digital technologies and the advent of "big data", the protection of personal data has become a major issue for all organizations, particularly because of the financial penalties incurred in the event of non-compliance with applicable legislation. View all our posts on the subject!
Read more
26 February 2019

Brexit, what consequences?

No-deal? Renegotiation? General elections? While New UK Prime Minister Boris Johnson plans to renegotiate the Brexit deal agreed with the EU by his predecessor Theresa May and is committed to leaving on October 31, 2019, there are still many possible outcomes. View all of our posts on Brexit!

Read more

All topics ared displayed

No more page

Load more

menu

Dossiers thématiques

21 avril 2021

Conformité & Réglementaire

Aujourd’hui plus que jamais, toutes les entreprises doivent mettre en œuvre des processus qui permettent d’assurer la conformité de leurs activités et des actions de leurs dirigeants et salariés à l’ensemble des lois, des règlements et autres normes juridiques et éthiques qui leurs sont applicables. Démarche essentielle pour la prévention des risques, la compliance est devenue un défi majeur pour toutes les fonctions de l’entreprise. Retrouvez dans ce dossier spécial tous nos articles sur cette thématique transversale !
Lire la suite
19 mars 2020

Coronavirus covid-19

Face à la propagation du coronavirus covid-19, les entreprises doivent s’adapter et relever de nombreux nouveaux défis. L’incertitude juridique créée par cette situation exceptionnelle touche tous les domaines du droit et l'ensemble des opérateurs économiques exerçant sur le territoire et à l’international doivent faire face à des problématiques inédites jusqu’alors. Ce dossier spécial regroupe toutes nos publications sur le sujet et vise à apporter des réponses concrètes aux difficultés auxquelles tout chef d'entreprise se trouve confronté.
Lire la suite
26 février 2019

Ordonnances Macron

Les ordonnances Macron, également désignées par le terme « Ordonnances Travail » ont modifié en profondeur le droit du travail et introduit un certain nombre de nouvelles dispositions impactant tant les entreprises que les salariés, notamment en matière de négociation collective, de fusion des instances représentatives du personnel, de rupture du contrat de travail et de télétravail. Retrouvez tous nos articles sur le sujet !
Lire la suite
26 février 2019

RGPD, blockchain et données personnelles

A l'heure de la transformation numérique et de l’avènement du « big data », la protection des données à caractère personnel est devenue un enjeu majeur pour toutes les organisations, notamment en raison des sanctions financières encourues en cas de non-respect de la législation applicable. Retrouvez tous nos articles sur le sujet !
Lire la suite
26 février 2019

Brexit, quelles conséquences ?

No-deal ? Renégociation ? Élections générales ? Alors que le nouveau Premier ministre britannique Boris Johnson prévoit de renégocier l'accord conclu avec l'UE par son prédécesseur Theresa May et est résolument déterminé à ce que le Royaume-Uni sorte de l’Europe le 31 octobre 2019, de nombreux scénarios demeurent possibles. Retrouvez tous nos articles sur le Brexit !
Lire la suite

Tous les dossiers sont affichés

Dernière page

Charger plus